BiS.LEAGUE.2

Those who purchase a copy of BiS’s new single Against The Pain get one vote per CD. The voting is running from November 13, 2018 to December 27, 2018. 

To see the full results of each day, along with the final results, please click the links below:

Monday November 12, 2018 – Day 0 (Goods sales only)
Wednesday November 14, 2018 – Day 2
Thursday November 15, 2018 – Day 3
Friday November 16, 2018 – Day 4
Saturday November 17, 2018 – Day 5
Sunday November 18, 2018 – Day 6
Thursday November 22, 2018 – Day 10
Thursday November 29, 2018 – Day 17
Thursday December 06, 2018 – Day 24
Sunday December 09, 2018 – Watanabe tweets BiS.LEAGUE Updates
Thursday December 13, 2018 – Day 31
Thursday December 20, 2018 – Day 38
Tuesday December 25, 2018 – Day 43
Saturday December 29, 2018 – Final Results

BiSLEAGUE2dayfinal
clickhere